Latest Products http://www.dmglass.in Latest Products Thu, 06 Aug 2020 08:20:12 +0530 en-us http://www.dmglass.in Designer Lacquered Glass http://www.dmglass.in/designer-lacquered-glass-supplier.htm http://www.dmglass.in/designer-lacquered-glass-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We take care of all the raw materials used in the product manufacturing and designing. The inputs (raw material) used are quality certified and are remarkable for the production. Fret not! We are flexible enough in delivering the products safely and this is done using the exceptional packaging material. We keep in mind the packaging guidelines to make sure that the products are safe from external destructive factors.   Features : Resistant to stains Easy to clean Heat resistance Decorative Glass Pillars http://www.dmglass.in/decorative-glass-pillars-supplier.htm http://www.dmglass.in/decorative-glass-pillars-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement.   Features : Delicate look High durability Superb strength Glass Railings http://www.dmglass.in/glass-railings-supplier.htm http://www.dmglass.in/glass-railings-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters.   Features : Strong design Weather proof Elegant look Security Glass http://www.dmglass.in/security-glass-supplier.htm http://www.dmglass.in/security-glass-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have separated our infrastructural facility into several units and one of them in warehouse. In order to maintain high quality standards, we laced our facility with modern technology. Raw materials used in the production of our entire range are sourced from the reliable providers present in the market. Due to this, we guarantee quality products at buyer's end.   Features : Withstand extreme temperature Do not break easily Excellent strength Double Glaze Glass http://www.dmglass.in/double-glaze-glass-supplier.htm http://www.dmglass.in/double-glaze-glass-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we want to maintain transparency in the business dealings, we offer an invoice stating all the necessary details of the payment and also ensure that the transactions should remain safe. We comprehend that natural and physical damages can cause harm to goods and hamper with the quality. Therefore, we make sure our products are wrapped firmly with superior packaging supplies.   Features : Crack resistance Eye-catchy look Stylish patterns Colored Etched Glass http://www.dmglass.in/colored-etched-glass-supplier.htm http://www.dmglass.in/colored-etched-glass-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the best in the industry, as they are specially manufactured as per international and national quality managements standards. Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products.   Features : Smooth surface finish Scratch resistance Aesthetically appealing design Laminated Art Glass http://www.dmglass.in/laminated-art-glass-supplier.htm http://www.dmglass.in/laminated-art-glass-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We undertake online payment procedures which are completely safe and hassle free. The online transactions are supported by advanced security features. Founded in Faridabad(India), our company has been successful in capturing the local and domestic markets as trader of this product   Features : Scratch free Impact proof Resistant to crack Shower Glass http://www.dmglass.in/shower-glass-supplier.htm http://www.dmglass.in/shower-glass-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We always make use of quality raw materials for the production of our products as we comply with all set quality standards. We make available different payment options to suit the convenience level of the clients. We entertain both online and offline payment processing methods for the convenience of our customers.   Features : Simple to install Strong design Durability Reflective Texture Glass http://www.dmglass.in/reflective-texture-glass-supplier.htm http://www.dmglass.in/reflective-texture-glass-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. Our raw materials are essential bottleneck assets and thus these are carefully selected by our expert quality auditors after checking against varied quality parameters.   Features : Heat resistance Glare free Lustrous Glass Carving http://www.dmglass.in/glass-carving-supplier.htm http://www.dmglass.in/glass-carving-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Motivated by the aim to deliver nothing short of the best, we have grown as a reliable supplier of Glass Carving in the market. The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement.   Features : Smooth surface finish Scratch resistance Aesthetically appealing design Decorative Printed Glass http://www.dmglass.in/decorative-printed-glass-supplier.htm http://www.dmglass.in/decorative-printed-glass-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is highly concerned towards providing excellent quality products to the customers and thus check them at all stages. Our dedicated staff is always on their toes to make certain that the raw material used is of high grade and certified by the experts as well.   Features : Scratch proof Smooth texture Elegant look Aluminum Structural Glazing http://www.dmglass.in/aluminum-structural-glazing-supplier.htm http://www.dmglass.in/aluminum-structural-glazing-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Each product in our range is made using reliable materials procured from leading vendors. Thus, our products are trustworthy. Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products. Lacquered Glass http://www.dmglass.in/lacquered-glass-supplier.htm http://www.dmglass.in/lacquered-glass-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of user-friendly interface that enables us to network and control the sorting, loading and unloading of all the finished products from a single location. By this, we make sure that the voluminous consignments are kept safely till the final send off. Keeping it completely confidential, we make certain that the payments made by you are through the leading technology. Apart from the offline transactions, we also support options like credit card, debit card, smart card, e-money, thus, you can opt these options as well.